Groth Music home

Organ Works Volume 8

Catalog: EP247

Price: $25.20

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Edited by F.Roitzsch Revised by Hermann Keller

Table of Contents:
  • Concertos (BWV 592-595)
  • 8 Little Preludes and Fugues (BWV 553-560)
  • Allabreve in D (BWV 589)
  • Prelude in C (BWV 943)
  • Prelude in C (BWV 567)
  • Fantasia in C (BWV 570)
  • Fugue in C (BWV 946)
  • Prelude in G (BWV 568)
  • Fugue in g (BWV 131a)
Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Catalog Number: EP247
Pages: 87