5 Bagatelles, Op. 23 (Book with Audio Access) - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: 48021224

Price: $22.49

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Finzi's Five Bagatelles are a staple of the clarinet literature.

This edition features newly engraved music, a Finzi biography, and notes on his music.

It also includes access to online audio of accompaniments and a full performance by Todd Levy, principal clarinet of the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra and Santa Fe Opera.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Prelude
  • 2. Romance
  • 3. Carol
  • 4. Forlana
  • 5. Fughetta
Sample Pages
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Finzi, Gerald
Catalog Number: 48021224
Pages: 28