Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Cantata Movements - Organ

Catalog: 50490134

Price: $16.16

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Five of the Master's best known instrumental pieces, arranged for organ solo.

Table of Contents:
  • Sinfonia from Cantata 12
  • Sinfonia from Cantata 156
  • Sinfonia from Cantata 29
  • Sonatina from Cantata 106

    Publisher: Sikorski
    Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
    Arranger/Editor: Winklofer,Friedemann
    Catalog Number: 50490134
    Pages: 18

  • Loading...