Jazz Play-Along, Vol. 107: Motown Classics

Catalog: 00843116

Price: $16.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For use with all Bb, Eb, C and Bass Clef instruments, the Jazz Play-Along series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before.

FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with:

  • Melody cue with proper style and inflection
  • Professional rhythm tracks
  • Choruses for soloing
  • Removable bass part
  • Removable piano part

FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has:

  • An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody)
  • Additional choruses for soloing.

Table of Contents:
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • All In Love Is Fair
  • Let's Get It On
  • What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
  • For Once In My Life
  • Dancing In The Street
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • My Girl
  • Never Can Say Goodbye
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00843116
Pages: 80