Jazz Play-Along, Vol. 109: Oscar Peterson (Bk/CD)

Catalog: 00843160

Price: $15.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For use with all Bb, Eb, C and bass clef instruments, the Jazz Play-Along Series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package helps you master improvisation while playing some of the greatest tunes of all time. FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: · Melody cue with proper style and inflection · Professional rhythm tracks · Choruses for soloing · Removable bass part · Removable piano part. FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: · An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) · Additional choruses for soloing. This volume features 10 Peterson originals: Blues for Martha · Cakewalk · Hallelujah Time · Hymn to Freedom · Love Ballade · Nigerian Marketplace · Noreen's Nocturne · Place St. Henri · The Smudge · Truffles.

Table of Contents:
  • Hymn To Freedom
  • Place St. Henri
  • Noreen's Nocturne
  • Hallelujah Time
  • The Smudge
  • Blues For Martha
  • Truffles
  • Nigerian Marketplace
  • Love Ballade
  • Cakewalk

Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Peterson, Oscar
Artist: Oscar Peterson
Catalog Number: 00843160
Pages: 72