Best of Johnny Cash: - Easy Guitar

Catalog: 00702043

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This books features 22 songs by 'The Man in Black' Johnny Cash arranged for easy guitar with notes & tab.

Table of Contents:
  • Orange Blossom Special
  • Ring Of Fire
  • Tennessee Flat Top Box
  • Understand Your Man
  • What Is Truth?
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • I Walk The Line
  • The Man In Black
  • Jackson
  • Folsom Prison Blues
  • Five Feet High And Rising
  • Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  • A Boy Named Sue
  • Daddy Sang Bass
  • Big River
  • Busted
  • All Over Again
  • So Doggone Lonesome
  • Luther's Boogie (Luther Played The Boogie)
  • Hey, Porter
  • Cry, Cry, Cry
  • Come In, Stranger
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Cash et al.
Artist: Cash, Johnny
Catalog Number: 00702043
Pages: 64

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.