Jerome Kern Collection (2nd Edition) - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 01128011

Price: $20.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The definitive collection of the work of Jerome Kern, one of the most beloved composers of all-time. The 46 songs in this book are the original sheet music arrangements including all verses. Also included are a biography with photos of Jerome Kern, a brief narrative and photos for each song, plus Oscar Hammerstein's moving eulogy for his friend.

Table of Contents:
  • All The Things You Are
  • All Through The Day
  • Bill
  • Can I Forget You
  • Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • Can't Help Singing
  • Dearly Beloved
  • Don't Ever Leave Me
  • A Fine Romance
  • The Folks Who Live On The Hill
  • I Dream Too Much
  • I Won't Dance
  • I'm Old Fashioned
  • I've Told Ev'ry Little Star
  • In Love In Vain
  • Ka-lu-a
  • The Last Time I Saw Paris
  • Let's Begin
  • Long Ago (And Far Away)
  • Look For The Silver Lining
  • Lovely To Look At
  • Make Believe
  • The Night Was Made For Love
  • Nobody Else But Me
  • Ol' Man River
  • Pick Yourself Up
  • Remind Me
  • She Didn't Say Yes
  • The Siren's Song
  • Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • The Song Is You
  • Sunny
  • Sure Thing
  • They Didn't Believe Me
  • Till The Clouds Roll By
  • The Touch Of Your Hand
  • Up With The Lark
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • Whip-Poor-Will
  • Who?
  • Why Do I Love You?
  • Why Was I Born?
  • Yesterdays
  • You Are Love
  • You Couldn't Be Cuter
  • You Were Never Lovelier
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Kern, Jerome
Artist: Various
Catalog Number: 01128011
Pages: 240

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.