Macedonian Mountain Dance - Piano

Catalog: EP6199

Price: $8.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Allegro molto, quarter note = 160, 7/8 time (3/8 + 4/8) D modal tonality. Middle section goes into Presto tempo with steady 6/8 tempo. Another exciting encore piece with an ehtnic flavor. Much panache needed to make this piece effective.

Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Hovhaness, Alan
Catalog Number: EP6199
Pages: 7