Groth Music home

Fantasy Pieces, Op. 3 - Piano

Catalog: 00-536

Price: $7.19

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

This edition is based on the first editions corrected by the composer and the versions found in The Complete Works of Rachmaninoff published in Russia since 1949. Brief analyses, together with practice and performance suggestions, should help pianists unfamiliar with these works to begin their study effectively.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Elegie in E-flat Minor
  • 2. Prelude in C-sharp Minor
  • 3. Melodie in E Major
  • 4. Polichinelle in F-sharp Minor
  • 5. Serenade in B-flat Minor

Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Rachmaninoff, Sergei
Arranger/Editor: Baylor, Murray
Catalog Number: 00-536
Pages: 40