Simple Sketches - Piano

Catalog: HL00220031

Regular Price: $8.99

On Sale for $6.29

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


This publication presents three thematically-related movements for the intermediate pianist that explore a variety of moods and textures. A playful Allegretto and a lyrical Andante are followed by a gigue-like Allegro spiritoso.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegretto
  • 2. Andante
  • 3. Allegro spiritoso
Publisher: Marks Music
Composer/Author: Dello Joio, Norman
Catalog Number: HL00220031
Pages: 12