Groth Music home

5 Pieces, Op. 3 - Piano

Catalog: 50333490

Price: $9.89

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Five very difficult and important early piano works of Rachmaninov - includes the Prelude in C-Sharp Minor and the lovely Elegie. Standard repertoire for the advanced pianist.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Elegie
  • 2. Prelude
  • 3. Melodie
  • 4. Polichinelle
  • 5. Serenade

Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Rachmaninoff, Sergei
Catalog Number: 50333490
Pages: 32