6 Trios - Sax Trio ATB

Catalog: XT147

Price: $22.50

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Six one movement trios of Anton Reicha, arranged by Bill Holcombe. Score and parts.

Publisher: Musicians Publications
Composer/Author: Reicha, Anoton
Arranger/Editor: Holcombe, Bill
Catalog Number: XT147