Water Music Suite (2nd Edition) - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ277

Price: $22.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Handel's "Water Music Suite" arranged for brass quintet by Bill Holcombe Jr. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Musicians Publications
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Holcombe, Bill Jr.
Catalog Number: BQ277
Pages: 49