Jazz Play-Along, Vol. 113: Paquito D'Rivera (Bk/CD)

Catalog: 48020663

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For use with all Bb, Eb, C and BC instruments, the JAZZ PLAY ALONG SERIES is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: · Melody cue with proper style and inflection · Professional rhythm tracks · Choruses for soloing · Removable bass part · Removable piano part. FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: · An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) · Additional choruses for soloing. Songs: Brazil Blues · Brussels in the Rain · Impressions of Tiananmen Square · The Magic City · Samba for Carmen · Snow Samba · Song for Maura · Song to My Son · To Brenda (With Love) · Who's Smokin'? Includes two CDs!

Table of Contents:
  • Song To My Son
  • Brazil Blues
  • Brussels In The Rain
  • Impressions Of Tiananmen Square
  • Samba For Carmen
  • Snow Samba
  • Song For Maura
  • The Magic City
  • To Brenda (With Love)
  • Who's Smokin'?

Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: D'Rivera, Paquito
Artist: Paquito D'Rivera
Catalog Number: 48020663
Pages: 56