Jamey Aebersold Vol. 98 - Antonio Carlos Jobim

Catalog: V98DS

Price: $16.11

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


World famous works from the Bossa Nova's greatest master, played with great taste and sensitivity in an authentic, relaxed style with nylon-string acoustic guitar, bass, and drums. This is a great set to play with, and from the first notes you'll begin to understand why Jobim's songs are so often played by musicians of all styles from around the world.

Rhythm section is Dave Stryker, nylon string guitar; Bill Mooring, bass; Duduka Da Fonseca, drums and percussion.

Table of Contents:
  • Once I Loved
  • Corcovado
  • Wave
  • So Danco Samba
  • Trista
  • O Grande Amor
  • Meditation
  • One Note Samba
  • Desafinado
  • How Insensitive
  • Girl from Ipanema
  • No More Blues
Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Aebersold
Composer/Author: Jobim, A. C.
Catalog Number: V98DS