3 Flavors - Flute Unaccompanied

Catalog: 11441546

Regular Price: $8.99

On Sale for $4.50

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The ever-imaginative and epicurious Gary Schocker has dished up a new solo recital work as rich in musical lusciousness as its programmatic imagery. The movement titles “Vivacious Vanilla,” “Chewy Chocolate,” and “Struggling Strawberry” add an extra layer of interpretation to this fast-slow-fast concert suite. Dur.: 6’

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Vivacious Vanilla
  • 2. Chewy Chocolate
  • 3. Struggling Strawberry
Publisher: Presser
Composer/Author: Schocker, Gary
Catalog Number: 11441546
Pages: 5