Sonata - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: CH62711

Price: $17.96

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Completed 1962/3.  Dedicated to the memory of Serge Prokofieff (spelling Poulenc's).  Poulenc sent the manuscript to the publisher a few days before his death in January 1963.  Current revised edition of 2004 edited by Millan Sachania.  Editorial preface. 

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Elegie
  • 2. Scherzo
  • 3. Deploration
Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Poulenc, Francis
Arranger/Editor: Sachania, Millan
Catalog Number: CH62711
Pages: 32