Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concerto No. 8 in C Major, K. 246 - Piano

Price: $9.89


This inexpensive, historic rendering of Mozart's K. 246, as edited by the famous pianist and composer Isidor Philipp, is published as part of Schirmer's Library of Classics.

Included is a single score containing both the solo piano part and the orchestral reduction for second piano. Thus, two copies are required for performance.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro aperto
  • II. Andante
  • III. Rondeau. Tempo di Menuetto

    Publisher: G. Schirmer
    Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
    Arranger/Editor: Philipp, Isidor
    Catalog Number: LB1791
    Pages: 56

  • Related Products: