Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concerto No. 12 in A Major, K. 414 - Piano

Price: $11.69


Included is a single score containing both the solo piano part and the orchestral reduction for second piano. Thus, two copies are required for performance.

This inexpensive, historic rendering of Mozart's K. 414, as edited by Theodore Kullak's son Franz, is published as part of Schirmer's Library of Classics.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Kullak, Franz
Catalog Number: LB1731
Pages: 64


Related Products: