Groth Music home

Rhapsody in Rock - Piano Concerto

Catalog: O4990

Price: $15.29

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


For one who cannot play Rhapsody in Blue yet, this work will provide a great training ground. There are no octave reaches needed, and it's very effective pianistically!

Included are two copies of a score containing both the solo piano part and the orchestral reduction for second piano.

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Kraehenbuehl, David
Catalog Number: O4990
Pages: 48