Showroom Closed through April 10th · We're still shipping! Orders accepted via website, email, voicemail, fax and mail. · Groth Music COVID-19 Updates

Concerto No. 1 in C Major, Op. 15 - Piano

Catalog Number: LB621

Price: $9.89

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


This inexpensive, historic rendering of Beethoven's Op. 15, as edited by Theodore Kullak's son Franz, is published as part of Schirmer's Library of Classics.

Included is a single score containing both the solo piano part and the orchestral reduction for second piano. Thus, two copies are required for performance. Three cadenzas by Beethoven are provided.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro con brio
  • II. Largo
  • III. Rondo. Allegro scherzando

    Publisher: G. Schirmer
    Composer/Author: Beethoven, L. van
    Arranger/Editor: Kullak, Franz
    Catalog Number: LB621
    Pages: 88

  • Loading...