Groth Music home

Capriccio Brilliant, Op. 22 - Piano Concerto

Catalog: EP2942

Price: $17.79

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Included is a single score containing both the solo piano part and the orchestral reduction for second piano. Thus, two copies are required for performance.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Mendelssohn, Felix
Catalog Number: EP2942
Pages: 34