Children's Songs for Ukulele Strummers

Catalog: 00101925

Price: $15.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Perfect for singing, playing and listening, this book with online audio contains 38 songs that kids love! The book presents the melody, lyrics and uke chord frames for each song, and the accompanying audio features a full performance of each tune. Includes adorable illustrations throughout!

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Table of Contents:
  • Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
  • Yellow Submarine
  • Yankee Doodle
  • This Old Man
  • This Land Is Your Land
  • Spoonful of Sugar
  • Splish Splash
  • Skip to My Lou
  • She'll Be Comin' 'Round the Mountain
  • Row, Row, Row Your Boat
  • The Rainbow Connection
  • Puff the Magic Dragon
  • Polly Wolly Doodle
  • Old MacDonald
  • Oh! Susanna
  • My Favorite Things
  • My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean
  • The Muffin Man
  • Mickey Mouse March
  • Michael Row the Boat Ashore
  • London Bridge
  • Kum Ba Yah
  • It's a Small World
  • If You're Happy and You Know It
  • I've Been Working on the Railroad
  • Home on the Range
  • The Hokey Pokey
  • Frere Jacques (Are You Sleeping?)
  • For He's a Jolly Good Fellow
  • Eensy Weensy Spider
  • Down by the Station
  • Do-Re-Mi
  • (Oh, My Darling) Clementine
  • Candle on the Water
  • Bob the Builder "Intro Theme Song"
  • Bingo
  • Any Dream Will Do
  • Alphabet Song
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Various
Catalog Number: 00101925
Pages: 56