Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concerto No. 24 in C Minor, K. 491 - Piano

Price: $11.69


This inexpensive, historic rendering of Mozart's K. 491, as edited by the famous pianist and composer Theodor Kullak, is published as part of Schirmer's Library of Classics.

Included is a single score containing both the solo piano part and the orchestral reduction for second piano. Thus, two copies are required for performance.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro
  • II. Larghetto
  • III. Allegretto

    Publisher: G. Schirmer
    Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
    Arranger/Editor: Kullak, Theodor
    Catalog Number: LB664
    Pages: 60

  • Related Products: