Melodious and Progressive Studies, Volume 1 - Clarinet

Catalog: B448

Price: $22.49

In Stock

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Clarinet studies and etudes compiled and edited by master teacher David Hite.

Table of Contents:
  • 36 Expressive Studies (Demnitz)
  • 24 Melodic Studies (Nocentini)
  • 24 Melodic Etudes (Baermann)
  • Scales and Thirds (Klose)
Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Hite, David
Arranger/Editor: David Hite
Catalog Number: B448
Pages: 96

Related Products: