Melodious and Progressive Studies, Book 1 - Flute

Catalog: B413

Price: $19.99

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For many years one of the most important books for intermediate flute study, Melodious and Progressive Studies, Book 1 contains a wealth of famous studies by such composers as Andersen, Gariboldi, Kohler and Terschak.

Publisher: Robert Cavally
Composer/Author: Cavally, Robert
Catalog Number: B413
Pages: 64

Related Products: