Groth Music home

Seven Bach Chorales - 1 Piano 4 Hands

Catalog: 50490185

Price: $22.91

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.



  • Nun komm' der Heiden Heiland (BWV 599)
  • Herr Christ, der ein'ge Gottes-Sohn (BWV 601)
  • Aus tiefer Not schrei' ich zu dir (BWV 687)
  • Dies sind die heil'gen zehn Gebot' (BWV 635)
  • Alle Menschen mussen sterben (BWV 643)
  • Gott, durch deine Gute (BWV 600)
  • Das alte Jahr vergangen ist (BWV 614)

Sample Pages
Publisher: EMB
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Kurtag, Gyorgy
Catalog Number: 50490185
Pages: 26