Suite, Op. 5 - Viola and Piano

Catalog: 50490684

Regular Price: $29.99

On Sale for $12.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Known in the United States as a composer of band music, Karel Husa also wrote music for orchestra, piano, mixed chorus, and chamber ensembles, as well as several concertos.  He won the Pulitzer Prize in 1969 for his String Quartet No. 3. 

Suite for Viola and Piano is an early work, composed in 1945 and first performed at Prague in 1946.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Associated
Composer/Author: Husa, Karel
Catalog Number: 50490684
Pages: 25