Chamber Music for Violoncellos, Volume 13

Catalog: 50512031

Price: $20.21

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Intermediate level arrangements for 4 cellists. Includes score and parts

Table of Contents:
  • Consolations (Liszt)
  • L'Eternel est son nom (Liszt)
  • O Roma nobilis (Liszt)
  • Marche funebre (Tchaikovsky)
  • Ein Choral (Schumann)
  • Figurierter Choral (Schumann)
  • Der Dichter spricht (Schumann)
  • Sylvesterlied (Schumann)
  • Prelude (Chopin)
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Pejtsik, Arpad
Catalog Number: 50512031
Pages: 52

Related Products: