Children's Medley 2 - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ11370

Price: $18.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This piece appeals to audiences of all ages but works especially well for kiddie concerts. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Itsy Bitsy Spider
  • Three Blind Mice
  • Hush Little Baby
  • Chopsticks
  • Rock-a-Bye Baby
  • Old King Cole
  • Lullaby and Good Night
  • I've Been Working on the Railroad
Sample Pages
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Haynor, James
Catalog Number: BQ11370
Pages: 32