Intrada: Almighty King - Brass Quartet

Catalog: BQ41129

Price: $10.80

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

This piece is ideal for a prelude to a service or as an introduction to the singing of the hymn, Come Thou Almighty King. It can also be used at other points in a service or as recital music.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Hilfiger, John Jay
Catalog Number: BQ41129
Pages: 16