O Quam Gloriosum Est Regnum - Brass Quartet

Catalog: BQ41130

Price: $10.80

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Tomas Luis De Victoria of Spain is one of the best-regarded composers of sacred music in the late Renaissance. This motet was written originally for four part chorus and is now scored for brass quartet. Played in a resonant hall or church this is a beautiful addition to any concert or service. For two trumpets, horn (or trombone) and trombone.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Victoria, T. L. de
Arranger/Editor: Haynor, James
Catalog Number: BQ41130
Pages: 16