Pueri Hebraeorum - Brass Quartet

Catalog: BQ41131

Regular Price: $12.00

On Sale for $4.80

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The soaring polyphony of Victoria transcribes beautifully for brass. Pueri Hebraeorum really shows off the lyric quality of brass playing and provides a challenging but rewarding experience for performer and listener alike. For two trumpets, horn (or trombone) and trombone. Includes score and parts.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Victoria, T. L. de
Arranger/Editor: Haynor, James
Catalog Number: BQ41131
Pages: 13