O Come, All Ye Faithful - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ11369

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

This stately, familiar carol begins with fanfare flare and includes plenty of variety in volume and instrumentation so that each player will find something to enjoy. Variations on the theme help the second time through the tune stand out. The fanfare theme is woven into the recap for a satisfying finish to a uniquely arranged, timeless Christmas Carol.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Anonymous
Arranger/Editor: Cothern, Clark
Catalog Number: BQ11369
Pages: 20