Concerto No. 18 in B-flat Major, K. 456 (Book/CD) - Piano

Catalog Number: MMO6017

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


This oft-requested Mozart piano concerto is truly one of his treasures. This Music Minus One edition includes:

  • A compact disc containing the complete performance of the concerto in digital stereo
  • A second digital stereo version minus the soloist, indexed for ease of practice and performance
  • A second compact disc containing a slow-tempo version of the accompaniments for practice purposes
  • A newly engraved, authoritative performance edition of the piano part, with orchestral reduction, featuring Mozart's own cadenzas, printed on ivory paper with informative liner notes

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro vivace
  • II. Andante un poco sostenuto
  • III. Allegro vivace

Sample Pages
Publisher: Music Minus One
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Artist: Oetiker, Adrian
Catalog Number: MMO6017
Pages: 84