Star Wars Trilogy - Easy Piano

Catalog: 0020B

Price: $16.19

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Music from some of the most popular films of all time. This book contains rare full-color photos from the revised editions of all three films.

Table of Contents:
  • Victory Celebration (from STAR WARS: RETURN OF THE JEDI)
  • Throne Room and End Title (from STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE)
  • Star Wars (Main Theme) (from STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE)
  • Princess Leia's Theme (from STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE)
  • Luke And Leia (from STAR WARS: RETURN OF THE JEDI)
  • The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme) (from STAR WARS: THE EMPIRE STRIKES BACK)
  • Ewok Celebration (from RETURN OF THE JEDI)
  • Cantina Band (from STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE)
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Williams, John
Arranger/Editor: Coates, Dan
Catalog Number: 0020B
Pages: 36