Tango a Deux: 8 Tangos for Violin and Piano

Catalog: 49019120

Regular Price: $28.99

On Sale for $20.29

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Original works inspired by the overlap of tango and European art music.

Table of Contents:
  • Casar
  • Tango Nuevo
  • Milonga
  • Reims rouge
  • Zirkus
  • Lisboa
  • Tango triste
  • Tango E
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Ludwig, Peter
Catalog Number: 49019120
Pages: 86