Gershwin, George: 50 Gershwin Classics - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00694999

Price: $20.69

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

All of the finest from this vastly talented composer. Includes: An American in Paris • But Not for Me • Embraceable You • A Foggy Day • Funny Face • I Got Rhythm • I've Got a Crush on You • Lorelei • Love Is Here to Stay • The Man I Love • Nice Work If You Can Get It • Rhapsody in Blue • Someone to Watch Over Me • Swanee • Sweet and Low-Down • 'S Wonderful • They Can't Take That Away from Me • more!

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Gershwin, George
Artist: Gershwin, George
Catalog Number: 00694999
Pages: 208