Groth Music home
Groth Music home
Cart (0)

3 Pieces Lyriques, Op. 73 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 49019173

Price: $29.70

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Composed in 1910, Scott's 3 Lyric Pieces, Op. 73 was dedicated to violinist friend Paul Stoeving, a professor at the Guildhall School of Music.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Elegie
  • 2. Romance
  • 3. Valse triste

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Scott, Cyril
Catalog Number: 49019173
Pages: 30