Cadenza: Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G - Viola and Basso Continuo

Catalog: ED20230

Regular Price: $12.99

On Sale for $6.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


In this unique series, cadenzas are created for well-known instrumental concertos from the Classical and Romantic periods by major composers and soloists of our time. Scored for solo viola, keyboard and cello. This volume contains two copies of the score for performance.

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Bach-Penderecki
Artist: Krzysztof Penderecki
Arranger/Editor: Krzysztof Penderecki
Catalog Number: ED20230
Pages: 10