First Book of Mezzo-Soprano/Alto Solos, Part 2 - Book and Audio Access

Catalog: 50483786

Price: $24.29

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


More great teaching material at the same level as the first volume. Over 30 songs in each volume with no song duplicated between voice types. A student could easily begin either in The First Book or The First Book Part II, or the books may be used concurrently.

Table of Contents:
  • Ah! Mio Cor (G.F. HANDEL)
  • As I Went A-Roaming (M.H. BRAHE)
  • Auf Dem Meere (R. FRANZ)
  • Ave Verum (W.A. MOZART)
  • Beneath a Weeping Willow's Shade (F. HOPKINSON)
  • Bist Du Bei Mir (J.S. BACH)
  • The Blue-Bell (E. MACDOWELL)
  • Carmena (H.L. WILSON)
  • The Carol of the Birds (J.J. NILES)
  • C'Est Mon Ami (B. CRIST)
  • Clouds (E. CHARLES)
  • Come Ye Blessed (A. GAUL)
  • Crepuscule (J. MASSENET)
  • Danny Boy (F. WEATHERLY)
  • Dream Valley (R. QUILTER)
  • Elegie (J. MASSENET)
  • Das Erste Veilchen (F. MENDELSSOHN)
  • Es Muss Ein Wunderbares Sein (F. LISZT)
  • Gott Im Fruhling (F. SCHUBERT)
  • Keine Sorg' Um Den Weg (J. RAFF)
  • A Legend (P.I. TCHAIKOVSKY)
  • The Lovely Song My Heart Is Singing (E. GOULDING)
  • Maria Wiegenlied (M. REGER)
  • Mystery's Song (G. PURCELL)
  • Nymphs and Shepherds (H. PURCELL)
  • Rend'Il Sereno Al Ciglio (G.F. HANDEL)
  • Separazione (G. SGAMBATI)
  • Serenade (C. GOUNOD)
  • The Sleep That Flits on Baby's Eyes (J.A. CARPENTER)
  • Spring is at the Door (R. QUILTER)
  • Die Stille (R. SCHUMANN)
  • Die Stille Wasserrose (A. VON FIELITZ)
  • Te Deum (G.F. HANDEL)
  • Weep no More (G.F. HANDEL)
  • When I Have Often Heard Young Maids Complaining (H. PURCELL)
  • The Willow Song (A. SULLIVAN)
  • Wind of the Wheat (M.F. PHILLIPS)
Sample Pages
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Boytim, Joan Frey
Catalog Number: 50483786
Pages: 128