Groth Music home

15 Concert Pieces - Flute and Piano

Catalog: 00111924

Price: $22.05

4 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Perfect for concert performance, this updated Robert Cavally Edition features fifteen classic pieces, wonderfully arranged for flute with piano accompaniment by Cavally himself.

A great addition to any teacher's kit bag, and a must for all advanced players!

Table of Contents:
  • Chasse aux papillons, Op. 30 (Fontbonne)
  • Legende (Andersen)
  • Nocturne (Doppler)
  • Papillon (Kohler)
  • Whirlwind (Krantz)
  • Tourbillon (Andersen)
  • Bolero (Pessard)
  • Five Short Pieces (Mouquet)
  • Danse pour Katia (Bournonville)
  • Romanze (Winkler)
  • Scherzo (Lefebvre)
Publisher: Robert Cavally
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Cavally, Robert
Catalog Number: 00111924