Beautiful Pop Ballads - Easy Piano

Catalog: 02502450

Price: $16.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


31 lovely pop songs in simplified arrangements.

Table of Contents:
  • Don't Know Much
  • Don't Know Why
  • Faithfully
  • Feel Like Makin' Love
  • From A Distance
  • Hero
  • I Can't Make You Love Me
  • I Want To Know What Love Is
  • Just Once
  • Let's Stay Together
  • My Cherie Amour
  • Nights In White Satin
  • November Rain
  • Open Arms
  • Ordinary People
  • She's Always A Woman
  • She's Out Of My Life
  • Through The Years
  • Time After Time
  • Truly
  • Unchained Melody
  • Up Where We Belong
  • We're All Alone
  • What A Wonderful World
  • When You Believe
  • Where Is The Love?
  • Who's Crying Now
  • You And I
  • You Can Have Me Anytime
  • You've Got A Friend
  • Your Song
Sample Pages
Publisher: Cherry Lane
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Various
Catalog Number: 02502450
Pages: 143