2 Preludes - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 49019174

Regular Price: $24.99

On Sale for $10.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Cyril Scott (1879 - 1970) composed Deux Preludes in 1912.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Poeme erotique
  • 2. Danse
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Scott, Cyril
Catalog Number: 49019174
Pages: 26