Classic Piano Repertoire: Edna Mae Burnam, Early to Late Elementary - Piano

Catalog Number: 00110228

Price: $8.09

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

8 great Burnam piano solos ranging from early to later elementary have been newly engraved and edited for this collection.

Table of Contents:
  • The Clock That Stopped
  • The Friendly Spider
  • A Haunted House
  • New Shoes
  • The Ride of Paul Revere
  • The Singing Cello
  • The Singing Mermaid
  • Two Birds in a Tree

Sample Pages
Publisher: Willis
Composer/Author: Burnam, Edna Mae
Catalog Number: 00110228
Pages: 24