Wunderkind Sonatas, Vol. 2, K. 10-15 - Violin and Piano (with Cello)

Catalog: HN1078

Regular Price: $36.95

On Sale for $25.87

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Composed in London in 1764, Mozart's K. 10-15 can either be played as piano trios, violin sonatas, or simply on the piano. The works were dedicated to the then-Queen of Great Britain, Charlotte, who invited Wolfgang and his sister to audience with her on several occasions. This edition is ased on Royal sources: the copy in the British Library bears the handwritten note: "This Volume belongs to the Queen 1788."

Table of Contents:
  • I. Sonata in B-flat major, KV 10
  • II. Sonata in G major, KV 11
  • III. Sonata in A major, KV 12
  • IV. Sonata in F major, KV 13
  • V. Sonata in C major, KV 14
  • VI. Sonata in B-flat major, KV 15
Sample Pages
Publisher: Henle
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Seiffert et al.
Catalog Number: HN1078
Pages: 22

Related Products: