Etheridge, Melissa: Anthology - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00306470

Price: $16.16

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This fantastic collection assembles two dozen Etheridge hits from throughout her career. For piano/vocal/guitar.

Table of Contents:
  • Come To My Window
  • Angels Would Fall
  • Lover Please
  • I Want To Be In Love
  • I'm The Only One
  • Ain't It Heavy
  • All American Girl
  • The Boy Feels Strange
  • Dance Without Sleeping
  • Enough Of Me
  • I Want To Come Over
  • If I Wanted To
  • Mama I'm Strange
  • Nowhere To Go
  • 2001
  • Yes I Am
  • Your Little Secret
  • Brave And Crazy
  • No Souvenirs
  • You Can Sleep While I Drive
  • You Used To Love To Dance
  • Bring Me Some Water
  • Like The Way I Do
  • Similar Features
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Etheridge et al.
Artist: Etheridge, Melissa
Catalog Number: 00306470
Pages: 160

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.