Best of Georges Auric in Fifteen Pieces - Piano Solo

Catalog: 50498637

Price: $20.66

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Includes Adieu, New York!, Trois Pastorales, Trois Impromptus, Les Facheux, Sonatine, Trois morceaux por le “Lac aux dames” and Imaginees V.

Table of Contents:
  • Adieu, New York!
  • Trois Pastorales
  • Trois Impromtus
  • Les Facheux
  • Sonatine
  • Trois morceaux pour le "Lac aux dames"
  • Imaginees V
Publisher: Salabert
Composer/Author: Auric, Georges
Catalog Number: 50498637
Pages: 70