Star Wars: A Musical Journey (Music from Episodes I - IV) - Easy Piano

Catalog: 00322093

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For the first time, this piano sheet music collection encompasses the entire Star Wars saga! Set amid stunning imagery from the films, these easy piano arrangements bring the magic of the movies to life as they masterfully invoke the grand romanticism of John Williams's epic, award-winning scores. This collection includes several all-new arrangements by Dan Coates. The most definitive and memorable pieces from each of the six Star Wars episodes are included.

Table of Contents:
  • Across The Stars (Love Theme from STAR WARS: ATTACK OF THE CLONES)
  • Anakin's Theme
  • Battle Of The Heroes (from STAR WARS: REVENGE OF THE SITH)
  • Binary Sunset (from STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE)
  • Cantina Band (from STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE)
  • Duel Of The Fates (from STAR WARS: THE PHANTOM MENACE)
  • The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme) (from STAR WARS: THE EMPIRE STRIKES BACK)
  • Jawa Sandcrawler (from STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE)
  • Luke And Leia (from STAR WARS: RETURN OF THE JEDI)
  • May The Force Be With You (from STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE)
  • Princess Leia's Theme (from STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE)
  • Star Wars (Main Theme) (from STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE)
  • Throne Room and Finale (from STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE)
  • Twentieth Century Fox Trademark
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Williams et al.
Arranger/Editor: Coates, Dan
Catalog Number: 00322093
Pages: 52