Singin' with the Jazz Combo - Trombone

Catalog: 40400

Price: $10.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The Singin' with the Jazz Combo series offers a variety of ten great standards for solo vocalist with a nine or ten-piece combo---ideal for the vocalist who needs arrangements for a small ensemble. The combo instrumentation is trumpet, alto sax, tenor sax, trombone, guitar, bass, drumset, and piano with conductor cues for the horns. An optional baritone sax part adds additional color and texture. Superbly arranged by Dave Wolpe, the songs are in a variety of styles and tempos to provide flexibility in all musical settings.

Table of Contents:
  • A Foggy Day
  • At Last
  • Falling in Love with Love
  • Just in Time
  • Mack the Knife
  • Polka Dots and Moonbeams
  • Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  • Straighten Up and Fly Right
  • 'S Wonderful
  • When I Fall in Love
Sample Pages
Publisher: Belwin
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Wolpe, Dave
Catalog Number: 40400
Pages: 21